Photoshoot with Azya Queen Boutique

Standar

Hi friends, yesterday I and my friend Rara held a photoshoot with Azya Queen boutiques. This is very exciting.

Photographers Anhar, and stylists Deby. We wear the headscarf from the boutique. There satin, jersey and motives.

Oh God.. I like it so much. the angle, the lighting n our style is so amaze. hihi😀

pink satin, deep grey satin

soft pink and grey jersey

vintages motives

i feel… so cool…😀

rara you are so cool…🙂

my friend said that the photo was looking different character. me me me haha that’s right or not huh? -,-

so graceful😛

so calm, n I think this is like ancient photo haha

sparkling with the hijab😀

so cool guys.. the angle is very good right?😀

the cute one😛

once again… i look so calm -.-

the innocent face, i think haha, but so cute😀

that’s the Crazy Photoshoot with Azya Queen Boutique. Thank’s for the photosession, it’s so fun! Photographer Anhar Fahrul, Stylist Debby Romerro. and my model partner Raisa Pratiwi. I will wait the next sesion soon. Success for Azya Queen Boutique. ^^

i learn something new, that “style does not have to keep up with changing times. As long as we feel comfortable and appropriate time to dress, that’s ourself!

yihaaa😀

About ngenesgilak

Gue Kartikasari. Bukan roti dari Bandung, bukan nama truk maupun angkot umum, mungkin nama gue pasaran banget kali ya? -_-", tapi gue bangga nama ini dikasi dari bapak gue tercinta. :'). di sini gue luapin semua kisah kengenesan hidup gue, selama gue masi bernafas,*cieee Let's read them guys!^^

6 responses »

Tinggalkan Balasan

